Home | Berita | Daftar Contacts Pengurus IARU Region 3
Author : Font Size :   Normal   |   2X   |   4X   |   8X   |   10X
Daftar Contacts Pengurus IARU Region 3

Berikut ini adalah Daftar Kontak/e-mail pada Kepengurusan IARU Region 3 .


 

Chairman of the Directors  

  Wisnu Widjaja, YBØAZ e-mail: wisnu@iaru-r3.org

 

Directors  

  Katsumi (Ken) Yamamoto, JA1CJP e-mail: ken@iaru-r3.org

  Peter Young, VK3MV e-mail: peter@iaru-r3.org

  Don Wallace, ZL2TLL e-mail: don@iaru-r3.org

  Jakkree Hantongkom, HS1FVL    e-mail: jakkree@iaru-r3.org

  Mohd. Aris bin Bernawi, 9M2IR e-mail: aris.bernawi@iaru-r3.org

 

Secretary  

  Shizuo Endo, JE1MUI e-mail: secretary@iaru-r3.org

  Secretariat: Tel:  +81 3 3988 8753

  3-43-1 Minamiotsuka, Toshima-ku Fax: +81 3 3988 8772

  Tokyo 170-8073, JAPAN  

   

Committees and Coordinators  

  1. ARDF Committee Chairman  

      Yoh Hiroshi Izuta, JF1RPZ e-mail: jf1rpz@jarl.com

  2. Award Manager  

      Gjellani Joostman Sutama, YB1GJS e-mail: yb1gjs@yahoo.com

  3. Band Plan Committee Chairman  

      Sion Chow Qi Chao, 9M2CQC e-mail: 9m2cqc@marts.org.my

 

    Band Plan Committee members:  

      Pornchai Semjang (Joe),HS2JFW e-mail: hs2jfw@rast.or.th

      Lee, Yong-Surk, HL1FB e-mail: yonglee@yonsei.ac.kr

      Syarif Hidayat, YB1FWO e-mail: yb1fwo@gmail.com

      Roland John Turner, 9V1RT e-mail: roland@rolandturner.com

      Grant Willis, VK5GR e-mail: vk5gr@bigpond.com

      Prasad Rajagopal, VU2PTT e-mail: vu2ptt@gmail.com

      Aiznin Sairi Bin Sulaiman, 9W2SBS e-mail: 9w2sbs@marts.org.my

      Motoshi Odani, JR1KHM e-mail: jr1khm@yhb.att.ne.jp

      Doug Ingham, ZL2TAR e-mail: doug.ingham@orcon.net.nz

  4. Beacon Project Coordinator  

      Joz Sefriano, YD1JZ e-mail: yd1jz.joz@gmail.com

  5. Disaster Communication Committee Chairman  

      Halim Dani, YB2TJV e-mail: yc2tjv@gmail.com

  6. Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMC) Coordinator  

      Yong-Seok Choi, HL3OB e-mail: yschoi@etri.re.kr

 7. Electromagnetic Radiation (EMR) Coordinator  

      Vacant  

 8. Monitoring System Coordinator  

      Titon Dutono, YB3PET e-mail: titondutono@gmail.com

 9. STARS*** Task Force Convenor  

      Vacant  

10. Youth Coordinator  

      Vacant  

 

source: http://iaru-r3.org/contacts

Total Comments ( posted)
ORARI - Organisasi Amatir Radio Indonesia

Gedung Prasada Sasana Karya
Jl. Suryopranoto No. 8 - Jakarta 10130
Telp. : +62 21 6326788
Fax. : +62 21 6326785
Email : hq@orari.or.id
Facebook   Twitter   Google Plus   Pinterest   Youtube  
ORARI - Organisasi Amatir Radio Indonesia
Copyright © 2016 ORARI - Organisasi Amatir Radio Indonesia
Seluruh materi dan konten dilindungi oleh hukum atas hak cipta
Organisasi Amatir Radio Indonesia Pusat
ORARI is a member of International Amateur Radio Union Region 3
Orari Pusat RSS   |   Member Update RSS   |   RSS   |   Atom
To Top